JASPERS (Joint Assistance to Support Projects in the European Regions') is a technical assistance facility supported by the European Commission, the European Investment Bank (EIB), the European Bank for Reconstruction and Development (ERDB) and Kreditanstalt für Wiederaufbau (KfW). JASPERS expertise is available to the twelve Member States that joined the European Union in 2004 and 2007 plus Croatia and aims to assist them in the preparation of major infrastructure projects.

JASPERS provide advice on conceptual development and project structuring, project preparation, review of project documentation, compliance with EU rules and policies.

More information on JASPERS