12 Member States Have Submitted Official Proposals of Their Partnership Agreements

The European Commission confirmed that it received the official Partnership Agreement proposals from 12 Member States.The remaining 16 states have to submit their official proposals by the 22nd of April. 

The following states have submitted their Partnership Agreements:

  1. Poland
  2. France
  3. Latvia
  4. Portugal
  5. Lithuania
  6. Slovakia
  7. Finland
  8. Germany
  9. Estonia
  10. Denmark
  11. Hungary
  12. the Netherlands 

Source: European Commission, Inforegio-Newsroom